VAS-rådets representanter

 

 
   
Mårten Frumerie, vd Stockholm Vatten och Avlopp marten.frumerie@svoa.se
Sara Söhr, vd Syvab sara.sohr@syvab.se
Håkan Falk, vd Norrvatten hakan.falk@norrvatten.se
Per Hellström, tf VA-chef, Norrtälje vatten och avfall per.hellstrom@nvaa.se
Christian Wiklund, vd Roslagsvatten christian.wiklund@roslagsvatten.se
Andreas Thunberg, vd Käppalaförbundet, ordförande VAS andreas.thunberg@kappala.se
John Glimtoft, va-chef Botkyrka kommun john.glimtoft@botkyrka.se
Mikael Ranhagen, enhetschef Region Stockholm (adjungerad) mikael.ranhagen@regionstockholm.se
Johanna Lindgren, miljödirektör Länsstyrelsen (adjungerad) johanna.lindgren@lansstyrelsen.se
Tord Andersson, projektsamordnare VAS torand56@gmail.com
Thomas Fredriksson, processledare Storsthlm thomas.fredriksson@storsthlm.se
Peter Rohberg, planeringschef, Telge Nät och Telge Återvinning peter.rohberg@telge.se